Club Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Gaston, Ryan General Manager 805-646-7213 rgaston@caclubs.com
Houchin, Buddy Front Desk Manager 805-646-7213 bhouchin@caclubs.com
Watt, Karen Accounting 805-646-7213 kwatt@caclubs.com
Tidmore, Kent Membership Director 805-646-7213 ktidmore@caclubs.com
McLean, Jami Café Director 805-646-7213 jmclean@caclubs.com
Guerrero, Leonardo Maintenance Director

Aquatics

Name Position Phone Email
Cheverez, Elin Aquatics Director echeverez@caclubs.com

Personal Training and Group Fitness

Name Position Phone Email
Williams, Danielle Fitness Director 805-646-7213 ext.221 Dwilliams@caclubs.com

Pilates

Name Position Phone Email
Fox, Julie Pilates Instructor

Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Brinkhoff, Thomas Tennis Director


Try Ojai Valley for yourself. Get your free pass or Request information

Stay updated with emails from us